Division Chairs and Group Coordinators

as of 09/29/2021

GRPGroup NameChairs/Coordinators Phone NumberEmail Address
 Division 1 - Vice ChairpersonDiane K Bannerman(517)-35-3-91BANNERMA@MSU.EDU
  Division 1 - Vice ChairpersonJeffry Brodie(517)-88-4-01BRODIE@HR.MSU.EDU
ACOLLEGE OF NURSING Linda J Keilman(517)355-3365KEILMAN@MSU.EDU
BCOLLEGE OF OSTEOPATHIC MEDICINEJohn Gilbert Garcia(517)353-5470 GARCIA59@MSU.EDU
CCOLLEGE OF VETERINARY MEDICINEAmy Sue Swagart(517)353-6469SWAGART@MSU.EDU
DGENERAL UNIVERSITY ITEMSDiane K Bannerman(517)353-9178BANNERMA@MSU.EDU
DMSU HEALTH TEAM Diane K Bannerman(517)353-9178BANNERMA@MSU.EDU
ECOLLEGE OF HUMAN MEDICINEDiane K Bannerman (517)353-9178BANNERMA@MSU.EDU
ECOLLEGE OF HUMAN ECOLOGYDiane K Bannerman(517)353-9178BANNERMA@MSU.EDU
FMICHIGAN STATE UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF LAWRichard C Lameti(517)432-6813LAMETI@MSU.EDU
  Division 2 - Vice ChairpersonDebra A Dotterer(517)-35-5-44DOTTERER@MSU.EDU
 Division 2 - Vice Chairperson Jeffry Brodie(517)-88-4-01BRODIE@HR.MSU.EDU
AMSU AGBIORESEARCHRusti Lyn Sidel(517)355-0232 SMITHRU2@MSU.EDU
ACOLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE & NAT RESOURCESRusti Lyn Sidel(517)355-0232SMITHRU2@MSU.EDU
BMICHIGAN STATE UNIVERSITY EXTENSIONRusti Lyn Sidel(517)355-0232SMITHRU2@MSU.EDU
C COLLEGE OF NATURAL SCIENCEShari Marie Townsley(517)884-6262TOWNSLEY@MSU.EDU
ECOLLEGE OF ENGINEERING Craig Gunn(517)355-5160GUNN@MSU.EDU
 Division 3 - Vice ChairpersonPamela Louise Gray(517)-35-5-83 GRAYPA@MSU.EDU
 Division 3 - Vice ChairpersonJeffry Brodie(517)-88-4-01BRODIE@HR.MSU.EDU
ACOLLEGE OF MUSICDebra Marie Mansel(517)355-7612MANSEL@MSU.EDU
A ARTS & HUMANITIES, RESIDENTIAL COLL INDebra Marie Mansel(517)355-7612MANSEL@MSU.EDU
ACOLLEGE OF ARTS AND LETTERSDebra Marie Mansel (517)355-7612MANSEL@MSU.EDU
BELI BROAD COLLEGE OF BUSINESSLynne A Zelenski(517)432-3034 ZELENSK2@MSU.EDU
FCOLLEGE OF SOCIAL SCIENCETrudy D Wesley(517)355-6685WESLEYT@MSU.EDU
I LYMAN BRIGGS COLLEGETrudy D Wesley(517)355-6685WESLEYT@MSU.EDU
JHONORS COLLEGETrudy D Wesley (517)355-6685WESLEYT@MSU.EDU
 Division 4 - Vice ChairpersonJeffry Brodie(517)-88-4-01 BRODIE@HR.MSU.EDU
AOTHERA E Fredline(517)355-7535FREDLINE@MSU.EDU
A ASC PROV ACAD STNDT SERV & MULTICULT ISSA E Fredline(517)355-7535FREDLINE@MSU.EDU
AVICE PRES FOR STUDENT AFFAIRS & SERVICES A E Fredline(517)355-7535FREDLINE@MSU.EDU
CVICE PROV LIBRARIES COMPUTING &TECHNLGYMary J Patterson (517)353-0722PATTER38@MSU.EDU
CLIBRARIESMary J Patterson(517)353-0722PATTER38@MSU.EDU
DASC PROV FOR UNIV OUTREACH & ENGAGEMENTJodee K Fortino(517)433-8977FORTINO@MSU.EDU
  Division 5 - Vice ChairpersonCarol B Noud(517)-88-4-05NOUD@MSU.EDU
 Division 5 - Vice ChairpersonJeffry Brodie (517)-88-4-01BRODIE@HR.MSU.EDU
ARESIDENTIAL & HOSPITALITY SERVICES, DIVCatherine Lugibihl(517)884-0621 LUGIBIHL@MSU.EDU
BV.P. FOR BUS. AND FINANCE PHYSICAL PLANTRuth Ellen McDonald Mair(517)432-3024LADISKI@MSU.EDU
BV.P. FOR BUS. AND FINANCE PHYSICAL PLANTWilliam S Whelton(517)432-3629WHELTON@MSU.EDU
  Division 6 - Vice ChairpersonJacqueline Lea Vandenbosch(517)-35-5-65VANDE357@MSU.EDU
  Division 6 - Vice ChairpersonJeffry Brodie(517)-88-4-01BRODIE@HR.MSU.EDU
AGRADUATE SCHOOL DEANMeredith K Prince (517)355-0306PRINCEME@MSU.EDU
AVICE PRES RESEARCH AND GRADUATE STUDIESMeredith K Prince(517)355-0306 PRINCEME@MSU.EDU
ANAT'L SUPERCONDUCTING CYCLOTRON LABMeredith K Prince(517)355-0306PRINCEME@MSU.EDU
B UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENTJacqueline Lea Vandenbosch(517)355-6560VANDE357@MSU.EDU
C VP GLOBAL ENGAGEMENT & STRATEGIC PRJCTSJacqueline Lea Vandenbosch(517)355-6560VANDE357@MSU.EDU
CASST VICE PRES FOR INTEGRATIVE MGMT Jacqueline Lea Vandenbosch(517)355-6560VANDE357@MSU.EDU
CVP COMMUNICATIONS AND BRAND STRATEGYJacqueline Lea Vandenbosch (517)355-6560VANDE357@MSU.EDU
CUNIVERSITY SERVICES & RECYCLINGJacqueline Lea Vandenbosch(517)355-6560 VANDE357@MSU.EDU
CBUSINESS OPERATIONSJacqueline Lea Vandenbosch(517)355-6560VANDE357@MSU.EDU
C GENERAL COUNSELJacqueline Lea Vandenbosch(517)355-6560VANDE357@MSU.EDU
C SENIOR PRESIDENTIAL ADVISOR & ASST PROVJacqueline Lea Vandenbosch(517)355-6560VANDE357@MSU.EDU
CPRESIDENTJacqueline Lea Vandenbosch (517)355-6560VANDE357@MSU.EDU
CVICE PRES FOR GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRSJacqueline Lea Vandenbosch(517)355-6560 VANDE357@MSU.EDU
 Division 7 - Vice ChairpersonDebra Bittner(517)-35-5-19BITTNER@MSU.EDU